Friday I am in love

星期一的早晨,下雨。
星期二和星期三雨聲連綿成詩,在午夜。
星期四溫度驟降,無邊絲雨,如網。
星期五,料峭春風,誰能被襟當之?

或許是一個輕似飛煙的夢,從宇宙深處輕輕地飄來。它靠我很近,但難以捉摸,像是傍晚天空雲層很低,山雨欲來的空氣中傳遞著不安的氣息。等我稍稍辨識它的模樣,它便攜著傾盆大雨飄揚而至,開始一場壯闊的演奏。我無力抗拒地被它吸引,整個人追逐它的步伐。漠漠輕寒的溫柔前奏,忽然轉調為悲愴旋律,它優雅地傾訴,偶爾激烈地起伏著,好像在描繪著月迷渡津的桃源故事。

那如潮般湧來的、亙古天地的呼喚激盪我心,又伴著雨打梨花的瀟瀟聲,把我的心緒向更寬廣的宇宙拉扯,在這無垠穹蒼中,我黯然無聲,任憑千年古歌迴蕩,直至餘音杳杳終於消逝。

我悄悄地哭了,正是風來暗香盈滿窗,日光無語,月華無言,只有星星閃著我飽滿情感的淚珠。我想將昔日的墮落傾灑於此刻,然後懷抱著一顆更柔軟、更寬大的心迎向未來,在這星期五。

Friday I am in love The Cure

I don’t care if monday’s blue
Tuesday’s grey and wednesday too
Thursday i don’t care about you
It’s friday i’m in love

Monday you can fall apart
Tuesday wednesday break my heart
Thursday doesn’t even start
It’s friday i’m in love

Saturday wait
And sunday always comes too late
But friday never hesitate…

I don’t care if monday’s black
Tuesday wednesday heart attack
Thursday never looking back
It’s friday i’m in love

Monday you can hold your head
Tuesday wednesday stay in bed
Or thursday watch the walls instead
It’s friday i’m in love

Saturday wait
And sunday always comes too late
But friday never hesitate…

Dressed up to the eyes
It’s a wonderful surprise
To see your shoes and your spirits rise
Throwing out your frown
And just smiling at the sound
And as sleek as a shriek
Spinning round and round
Always take a big bite
It’s such a gorgeous sight
To see you in the middle of the night
You can never get enough
Enough of this stuff
It’s friday
I’m in love

發表迴響

在 WordPress.com 建立免費網站或網誌.

向上 ↑

