November

november.jpg

十一月一日,天空碧藍如畫,空氣卻凝結如冰,冬日緩緩入住,悄無聲息。

我們相約在週三中午,舉行狂吃大會,窗外滿是冷風颼颼,我們卻是笑容滿懷。這個週三之約是如此美麗,我們整個下午聽著音樂、享受美食,法國人也en fête de la Toussaint,一切顯得平靜安祥,這樣很好。

音樂,輕輕盈滿我小小斗室,徐徐呢喃彷似敘事詩,有些孤寂、有些憂愁,一行行,沉著而清淡地演繹出美麗的憂傷,像夢一般的畫面,使人瞬間落入夜晚的黑暗中,感覺到些許失落,淡淡地,甜蜜的惆悵。

在November,Azure Ray配合大提琴的聲音,溫柔撫慰我的勇敢與脆弱,並將內心所有的難過傾吐一空。思念讓人幾乎忍不住孤單,但請允許我小小地和這音聲共鳴幾分鐘。

Azure Ray的網站: http://www.azureraymusic.com/

November

So I’m waiting for this test to end
So these lighter days can soon begin
I’ll be alone but maybe more carefree
Like a kite that floats so effortlessly
I was afraid to be alone
Now I’m scared thats how I’d like to be
All these faces none the same
How can there be so many personalities
So many lifeless empty hands
So many hearts in great demand
And now my sorrow seems so far away
Until I’m taken by these bolts of pain
But I turn them off and tuck them away
Till these rainy days that make them stay
And then I’ll cry so hard to these sad songs
And the words still ring, once here now gone
And they echo through my head everyday
And I dont think they’ll ever go away
Just like thinking of your childhood home
But we can’t go back we’re on our own
Oh,
But I’m about to give this one more shot
And find it in myself
I’ll find it in myself
So were speeding towards that time of year
To the day that marks you’re not here
And I think i’ll want to be alone
So please understand that I don’t answer the phone
I’ll just sit and stare at my deep blue walls
Until I can see nothing at all
Only particles some fast some slow
All my eyes can see is all I know
Ohh..
But I’m about to give this one more shot
And find it in myself
I’ll find it in myself

發表迴響

在 WordPress.com 建立免費網站或網誌.

向上 ↑

