Love In December

天上人間,過去的事情彷彿天上的夢一般。
夢中事物到哪裡去了?
它們會出現在你的夢境嗎?

想找一首美麗的歌曲,送給自己,也與你分享,在我的十二月。

So this is love,In the end of December
Quiet nights,Quiet stars
And I’m here,Monday to Sunday
Cause you’re fragile,And I’m weak

So you fall,When the nights grow longer
Into sleep,And won’t wake up
And I’m here,I’m sitting Beside you
And I wait,Until the Spring
Don’t you worry,I’ll be there for you
Don’t worry about me,You know me better than that
Don’t you worry,I’ll be there for you
I’ll catch you if you would fall

So you drift,When the days grow colder
Away from me,And won’t look back
Far away,And I can’t guide you
But I’m here,Until the Spring
Don’t you worry,I’ll be there for you
Don’t worry about me,You know me better than that
Don’t you worry,I’ll be there for you
I’ll catch you if you would fall
I’ll catch you if you would fall

發表迴響

在 WordPress.com 建立免費網站或網誌.

向上 ↑

