請為我輕唱一首搖籃曲

berceuse.jpg

夜裡,我的心是一雙難以闔上的眼睛。有時我可以看見清晨歌唱的小鳥,有時我可以聽見黑夜裡閃爍的明星,斗室裡的節奏一如自己不斷跳動的心臟,繞室而旋,難以安定。

Alison Krauss的Baby of Mine,重覆播放,心裡默禱,日出之前,失眠終止。

清揚澄澈的吉他聲,軟語慰藉的呢喃,我含淚雙眼彷彿看見微笑的母親,正以其溫暖的手掌,輕柔地撫摩著我深鎖的眉頭,就像春風一吹拂,岩石裡的花就開了!

給我柔軟光線,照入深沈睡眠,當黑夜降下,微風輕輕擺盪,我就能睡入安詳的夢中。或者,為我輕唱一首搖籃曲,歌入深潛意識,像漆黑中一道金光,暈著柔情,而我便在這愛中神情平和地熟睡,直到天色漸漸透明起來……

我需要搖籃曲,請為我唱一曲搖籃歌!

Alison Krauss- Baby of Mine
Baby mine, don’t you cry.
Baby mine, dry your eyes.
Rest your head close to my heart,
Never to part,
Baby of mine.

Little one when you play,
Don’t you mind what they say.
Let those eyes sparkle and shine,
Never a tear,
Baby of mine.

If they knew sweet little you
They’d end up loving you too.
All those same people who scold you
What they’d give just for the right to hold you.

From your head down to your toes,
You’re not much, goodness knows.
But you’re so precious to me,
Sweet as can be,
Baby of mine.

All of those people who scold you,
What they’d give just for the right to hold you.

From your head down to your toes
You’re not much, goodness knows.
But you’re so precious to me,
Sweet as can be,
Baby of mine.
Baby of mine.

發表迴響

在WordPress.com寫網誌.

向上 ↑

