TILL YOU CAME INTO MY LIFE

在春天暖和的陽光下聽到某個人的記憶,彷彿空氣中所有的溫度都染上那個人的氣味。
小吃店裡吃著彰化肉圓,說出「吃飽撐著最幸福了」這樣毫不矜持的話語,然後,在他端來貢丸湯時,答應成為他的女友。

那一天,火車站的人好像全部消失了,直到列車進站,帶來雜沓的人聲,我們才不捨的道別。而今,回憶仍在那火車站靜靜的凝望。

偶爾會在時間流逝中響起某人彈奏鋼琴的聲音,偶爾在經歷幸福的瞬間留戀某人陽光燦爛的笑容。我們明白世事萬物都會變,愛情也會變,卻依然等待一個感動,開始一段新戀情。即使某人變成陌生人,永遠成為神話,彼此在彼此身上留下的仍有太多美好。

三月的朗日下,黃色的小花沿著街道蔓延,綻放,充滿令人懷念的春日氣息。一年、五年、十年……短暫的幸福時光過去了,充滿痛苦的時光也過去了,經過許多數不清的時間,以為早已遺忘的一切,卻在歌聲清揚中甦醒。

是青鳥不小心遺落的那片羽毛,讓人遇見年少青澀的戀情,春天的風剛吹過,優雅地吟唱熟悉旋律,思念隨著三月的春風,輕輕地綻放出美麗色彩……

TILL YOU CAME INTO MY LIFE 直到你來到我生命裡
All my life I’ve been building walls around me,
In my world, safe where no one ever found me.
Never knowing what could be,
What was there inside of me.
I never let those feelings in,
Then upon a summer’s night,
You gently changed my life,
I would never be the same.
在我生命中,我總在自己四周築著一道牆,
讓自己待在安全世界裡,沒有人發現我。
不曾想像可能發生些什麼,
或有些什麼在我內心深處。
我從未讓那些感覺進入我生命,
然而在一個夏日的夜晚,
你溫柔地改變我的生命,
我從此再不相同。
Till you came into my life,
Till I heard you call my name,
I was living in a world of grey each day,
Just like the one before.
直到你進入我生命中,
直到我聽到你輕喚我名字,
我每天生活在灰色世界裡,
一如往昔。
You have given me my eyes,
You have taught me how to see,
And now I see a brand new world,
I never dreamed could be.
Till you came into my life
你給了我雙眼,
並教我如何觀看,
而今我看見一個全新的世界,
我從未夢想過這個可能。
直到你進入我生命中!
In your eyes I could lose myself forever,
In your eyes there’s excitement, there is wonder,
Like a ship adrift at sea,
I had wandered endlessly,
Searching for a shelter.
Like a sweet imagined dream,
You were heaven sent to me,
You gave my heart a home.
在你眼裡我願意永遠失去我自己,
在你眼中總洋溢興奮的神采,充滿驚奇,
彷如一艘在海上漂泊的船隻,
我無止境地徘徊,
為了尋找一個避難所。
而恰似一個甜美的幻夢,
你是賞賜給我的天堂,
你給予我的心一個家。
Till you came into my life,
Till I heard you call my name,
I was living in a world of grey each day,
Just like the one before.
Till you came into my life
直到你進入我生命中,
直到我聽到你輕喚我名字,
我每天生活在灰色世界裡,
一如往昔。
直到你來到我生命裡。
Without the stars the night is empty,
I was, till there was you,
Now you’re the light that shines within me,
Guiding me through.
沒有星星,夜晚顯得如此空洞,
我就如那失去星星的夜空,直到你在那兒,
現在你是在我內心閃亮的光芒,
引導著我穿越一切。
Till you came into my life,
I’d forgotten how to feel,
How to listen to a song or cry,
I lost the child in me.
直到你進入我生命,
我早已遺忘如何感覺,
如何去聆賞一首曲子或者如何哭泣,
我失去了赤子之心。
Till you came into my life,
I had never wanted more,
Then you said you needed me,
And suddenly, my heart could soar,
Forever stay with me
直到你來到我生命中,
我從未奢求更多,
然而你說你需要我,
就這瞬間,我的心便能展翅飛翔,
永遠和我在一起吧 !

發表迴響

在WordPress.com寫網誌.

向上 ↑

