Here is where we meet

那一夜的月光,來自兩個不同城市的心情。
在南方,是我的故城台北;在北邊,是我的花都巴黎。
我說:這裡半個月亮,那兒是不是也一樣?

 

當我發現月光灑在書桌上,窗外的人聲,已在無聲中停息。自在如煙的遐想,彷彿隨著空氣的安靜,淡出薄雲之下,感冒的我,也疲倦的發呆。窗外光影變化著,我就坐著,任思緒隨著夜風飄向柔軟的白雲。

 

是的,我又感冒了!可我一點也不喜歡。

我並不擅長和時間相處,一個人感冒的時候特別是。

每次生病總覺得正在經歷一段奇妙的空白,時間依舊流逝,而我卻站在一個脫離的空間,日後回想,就是一片空白。

沒有陽光微漾的春日綠影,沒有細雨清洗的清麗嫩葉,大概只有身旁流動的空氣,還有不知來自何方的鈴聲,彷彿輕輕的搖動,便在我沉重的腦袋製造無休止的回聲。

 

有人從旅行中決定回歸,而現在的我卻充滿出走的渴望。

花時間,費體力,還可能是高消費,這是旅行的代價。但此刻的我願意,如果能看到那如畫的瑰麗景色,那自然微妙的力量、以及人類想像的創造,侵擾我的病毒或許就會在這宏偉中臣服,黯然逝去……

 

我在月光下聽了如音樂般的雨聲,雖然明知陽光才是屬於我的世界,卻仍戀戀地不忍離去。或許真該出走,還需要掛念些什麼?就算一個人旅行欠思慮,但有時候也只能一個人吧!

 

Goldfrapp  A&E

It’s a blue, bright blue Saturday, hay, hay
And the pain has started to slip away, hay, hay

I’m in a backless dress on a pastel ward, the shining.
Think I want you still
But it may be pills at work

Do you really wanna know how I was dancing on the floor?
I was trying to fool you when I’m crawling up the door
And theres a tune at things you say that you don’t do
Why don’t you ring?

I was feeling lonely, feeling low
Feeling like I needed you
Like I’m waking up surrounded by me
A&E

It’s a blue, bright blue Saturday, hay, hay
And the pain has started to slip away, hay, hay

I’m in a backless dress on a pastel ward, the shining
Think I want you still
But it may be pills at work

How did I get to accident, emergency?
All I wanted was you to take me out high
I was feeling lonely, feeling low
Feeling like I needed you
Like I hoped you’d call and hoped you’d see me
A&E

發表迴響

在WordPress.com寫網誌.

向上 ↑

