愛的禮物

和朋友相約去看哈利波特的日子,結果竟然同時睡過頭,一起錯過了這場約會,索性讓自己睡個天昏天暗。

就這樣,竟做了一個長長的的夢。夢裡我去到自己並不熟悉的地方,像是個城市迷宮,打開一扇門是一個場景,場景裡面還有場景,像是夢中的夢中的夢,不確定自己開了幾扇門,只記得眼前的景象如快速放映般變化,不斷有人來來去去,然後我看到了你,但卻無法發出聲音呼喚你,也無法移動腳步走向你。終於,你看向了我,彷彿發現我在人群的彼端,卻在此時響起尖銳的鈴聲,我醒在長長的隧道盡頭,在熟悉的巴黎家中。再度響起的鈴聲使我確知自己已離開了夢境,然後在我迷迷糊糊的狀態中,收到了你的包裹。

醒來之前夢見你,醒來之後便收到你的禮物,如此巧合使我深刻感受某種偶然的奇妙,對於現在擁有的一切更加珍惜。也許,正是因為我們身在這時刻幻變的世界裡,此刻這樣的期盼與相信便顯得異常美好吧!!

Muse Unintended

You could be my unintended
choice to live my life extended
You could be the one I’ll always love
You could be the one who listens
To my deepest inquisitions
You could be the one I’ll always love

I’ll be there as soon as I can
But I’m busy mending broken
Pieces of the life I had before

First there was the one who challenged
All my dreams and all my balance
She could never be as good as you
You could be my unintended
Choice to live my life extended
You should be the one I’ll always love

I’ll be there as soon as I can
But I’m busy mending broken
Pieces of the life I had before

I’ll be there as soon as I can
But I’m busy mending broken
Pieces of the life I had before

Before you

 

發表迴響

在WordPress.com寫網誌.

向上 ↑

